10.6 C
Saturday, April 20, 2024
HomeUncategorizedSini Shetty from Karnataka wins Femina Miss India’s 2022

Sini Shetty from Karnataka wins Femina Miss India’s 2022


Related stories

Big Daddy Of Music Sonu Nigam Performs In Goa

Big Daddy hosted the biggest new year bash Big...

Changing perspectives about marriage and love: Jaan-E-Jahaan

The poignant short film Jaan E Jahaan beautifully captures...

Elance draws on the Bagging Ranks Legacy

One of the most quickly expanding and successful educational...

After all these days of follow-ups, the nation has finally met its Femina Miss India 2022, who is none other than Karnataka native Sini Shetty, age 21. On the 3rd of July, the Grand Finale performance was held at the recently opened  Jio Convention Center in Mumbai. Rubal Shekhawat of Rajasthan bagged the second position, and Shinta Chauhan of Uttar Pradesh bagged the third position this year. Shetty was declared the winner. On the night of the finale, they all looked breathtaking. 

On the prestigious occasion, Femina Miss India 2021 Manasa Varanasi handed the title to Miss India 2022 Sini Shetty. Sini Shetty, Rubal Shekhawat, Shinata Chauhan, Pragnya Ayyagari, and Gargee Nandy were in the top 5. Sini Shetty was born in Mumbai but her hometown is in  Karnataka. She is currently pursuing a professional program to become a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA). Her foremost interest, however, has always been dancing. She began at the age of four and completed her Arangetram and Bharatanatyam training at the age of fourteen.

Sharing her life mantra, Sini told, “You cannot simply skip to the finish and this is the best part of the journey. Respect the accomplishment for what it means to you.” “ Every woman should work to become tenacious, diligent, and caring,” the 21-year-old continued. Sini characterized herself as “industrious and tenacious” with the capacity to be “empathetic and a hustler” as far as personality traits go.

While former  Miss India Manasa Varanasi gave her to Sini Shetty, Femina Miss India 2020 runner-ups Manya Singh and Manika Sheokand passed the crown to Rubal Shekhawat from Rajasthan and Shinta Chauhan from Uttar Pradesh. The Grand Finale event was one of the most glamorous nights and it was attended by Neha Dhupia, Kriti Sanon, Maniesh Paul, Rajkummar Rao, Dino Morea, Mithali Raj, Malaika Arora, and others. Kriti Sanon and Lauren Gottlieb gave stunning performances that added charm to the event. The other memorable moment at the time of the event was the celebration of Neha Dhupia’s 20 years of winning the prestigious Femina Miss India crown.


- Never miss a story with notifications

- Gain full access to our premium content

- Browse free from up to 5 devices at once

Latest stories


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here